Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By ree
  • April 25, 2020

My dress is fantastic!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Infle
  • Sept. 5, 2019

This dress was perfect and beautiful! The lavender was a soft color that was perfect on my daughter's fair skin color. It was comfy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olown
  • July 17, 2019

It's elegant and slightly more casual than it comes off in pictures. Great for a wedding weekend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theivand
  • Sept. 19, 2019

I wore this to a wedding and a fancy dinner and both times received so many compliments. I love this gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hounwas
  • May 19, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress!! Like all of you I took a huge leap of faith and I am so glad I did! I just so happen to be browsing here and I FELL IN LOVE with this dress and I had to have it! I contacted her and she was so sweet and understanding of my concerns, and let me know when it was all done and it had shipped. And it was super fast too! Faster than I expected! The top is a little big on me so I will have to get it taken in slightly, but the quality and everything about this dress is just perfect. What an amazing job they did. Highly recommend her!! <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clearders
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Like just about every bride on here, I was terrified to order a dress online. However, I am the type of person that knows what she wants. I've been looking for this style of dress for some time and it is not in the boutiques. I had MillyBridal and her team make the dress to my measurements and it came out nearly perfect. We have some very minor alterations to do on the dress, but that was to be expected. The dress is gorgeous and I feel like a proper bride in it. It's high quality and put together so well. MillyBridal was so courteous and professional to work with. She answered my questions in a timely manner and my dress got to me far before it was expected. I could not have made a better choice. I'm so excited to wear this for my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loulace
  • July 31, 2018

I absolutely love it! It was exactly what I wanted and MillyBridal was a joy to work with. She was very responsive and willing to work with me. I wish I could post a picture of how gorgeous this dress is, but my wedding isn't until January, and I don't want to post a picture publicly until then. I know it seems like these dresses are too good to be true for the low price point, but I promise you they are worth it. I am sure some of the materials were bought at a lower price point to cut costs, but it does not feel that way when you put it on. The effect of the dress is absolutely stunning and looks like a million bucks. I cannot recommend this shop highly enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispeciam
  • May 15, 2018

I love everything about this dress, it's beautiful. It arrived on schedule and we had great communication. I can't wait to wear on my special day! It's so nice when things go right, specially when it comes to your wedding dress. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awask
  • March 23, 2018

Wow this dress is amazing',.A few friends have had a peep before the wedding of me wearing the dress and cannot fault it in anyway. They stated it looks amazing. I ordered a size 10 without the custom fit option and it fits me perfectly. Would definitely recommend Millybridal UK to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himseoultz
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I recently ordered a dress for my son's wedding. I was nervous about buying a dress online, so I ordered a custom ordered gown, and crossed my fingers. The gown was positively gorgeous! It fits like a glove and is extremely well constructed! I could not be more pleased with my gown!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline