Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sagoint
  • Aug. 2, 2019

I loves this dress! The pictures don't do it justice. This made me feel so special and I really loved the open back. Really high quality for an amazing price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diddlegity
  • April 10, 2019

I purchased this dress for my 25 year anniversary trip to the Bahamas and absolutely love it! This dress is perfect for all age groups!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eirs
  • Oct. 27, 2018

MillyBridal you are amazing! I am beyond happy with this dress, the quality and details are perfect. I was so nervous to order the most important outfit ill ever wear online but you were so amazing to work with and so great with communication. Thank you for making this amazing dress for me i cant thank you enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rept
  • Oct. 4, 2018

MillyBridal was so great to work with. I will need to alter the dress slightly due to losing weight from the time I sent my measurements to the time I received the dress but it is worth the cost since this custom dress was so affordable. I will be recommending MillyBridal to any future bride! I can't wait to wear this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tilen
  • Aug. 24, 2018

MillyBridal did a breath taking job. I combined two of her dresses because I've always dreamt of an unconventional dress & green and nature is my favMillyBridale. MillyBridal did it beyond my wildest dreams. She was a great communicator and checked up so I felt up to date on the dress. The shipping only took 4 or 5 days and was wrapped wonderfully. Trust this woman and her business. I gave her my size and the dress needed no alterations. It was a miracle. It fit my setting wonderfully and my now husband was so stunned it was epic! Thank you for helping me achieve and amazing wedding MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bizin
  • May 8, 2017

Fantastic dress, very pleased with it. Can't wait to get married now!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gooffe
  • May 23, 2017

This dress was more beautiful than I expected. Having it fitted now. My advice to other women please make sure to use their measuring guide. This is very important. I love love love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gainnoo
  • May 25, 2016

Absolutely love this dress. It is comfortable while still looking amazing

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gought
  • April 6, 2016

Very beautiful dress, cant wait to get it :))) gonna write a review when i do :) hope its all good and beautiful as in the picture :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline