Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sobsed
  • July 14, 2019

I loved this dress! It was perfect for our small wedding. It fit me perfectly and I felt so beautiful! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thear
  • Feb. 5, 2019

Best dress ever. Fit, quality & design. I want it in ever color!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allery
  • Aug. 21, 2018

My dress is beautiful. I was sooo nervous to buy online, but the prices were so good for such beautiful gowns. I took a step of faith and was not disappointed at all. I also was super nervous about how long it would take to come in, since I had waited too long to pick the right dress. I must have messaged her many times asking how the process was going and when the dress would arrive. She was so polite, patient, and reassuring every time. The dress came within 1 months! The measurements were exactly what I had sent. Don't be scared to trust in this shop. They will do their job very well. I will come back and post a picture of me in my dress later. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whopped
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I wanted to leave a review for any plus size gals who are wondering about ordering from MillyBridal. She was so wonderful and helpful. I ordered a size 6 because it was exact to my measurements and it fits perfectly! I'm beyond thrilled with my dress! They did a amazing job and I highly recommend this shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andrephy
  • Aug. 21, 2018

The dress was beautiful, but too large, even with custom measurements. I was able to have a local seamstress take it in, and also add in additional boning to the bodice, as it did not want to stay up. This may only be an issue for those with a larger bust, but be aware you may want to leave time and budget to do this. We planned a last minute elopement, and the dress came in on time, and still way under budget even with the additional alterations. I received many compliments, and I felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seding
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Took a little longer to ship than I expected but it was honestly worth it! Oh my goodness this dress first off is exactly like the photo, but is also so so so much more gorgeous in person. I can't wait for my soon to be husband to see this on our wedding day. If anyone considers buying this, don't second guess! Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cumbefted
  • June 19, 2018

I loved my wedding dress! MillyBridal was so easy to work with and very accommodating. I wanted a mix between two of the dresses on her site, with a few more alterations, and it turned out perfectly. I only had one small adjustment to make before it was ready for the big day. Make sure to order this dress well in advance since it is custom made by your measurements. It's worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almom
  • Jan. 14, 2018

LOVE THIS DRESS. I usually wear a 10, but ordered a 14 according to their size chart. PERFECT! I'll probably ordered from Millybridal UK for other occasions. Shipping was very quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takings
  • May 21, 2017

Well worth the cost! Shipped easy and customer service was great! I will buy another dress again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinexpose
  • June 4, 2017

I can't express how happy I am to receive this dress. I was skeptical at first because I wasn't sure if it would be as gorgeous as the picture, but it is! My mom almost cried when I tried it on. I am truly grateful for your excellent service as well. Very helpful and understanding!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline