Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Blever
  • July 20, 2019

I ordered this dress for my wedding and it was amazing! It fit perfectly and I got so many compliments! I loved the fabric. This is a great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chaunt
  • March 12, 2019

This dress fits like a glove! It was absolutely perfect for my intimate, lakeside wedding. It was everything I imagined for wedding dress. The top may fit a little snug if you're busty, but definitely don't shy away from it if you're curvy! It looks just as gorgeous on curves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winfort
  • July 2, 2018

I was a little apprehensive about ordering my wedding dress online, but I dove in nevertheless. And so should you! This dress is beautiful and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. AND HELLO THE PRICE is totally worth it. Exquisitely made. It also fits like a dream. I'll have the train altered because I'm short... and I am prone to tripping over it. Other than that, I am extremely excited to wear it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thermse
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I'm infinitely happy I chose to purchase my wedding dress on MillyBridal, and particularly with MillyBridal. Any uncertainty I felt about not being able to try my dress on before I purchased it vanished after receiving the first response from MillyBridal. I ordered using custom measurements, and it fit like a glove right out of the package. The dress is absolutely gorgeous in person, and I received so many compliments on it all night. If you're on the fence, listen to all the reviews here. You can't go wrong. MillyBridal will take amazing care of you. Feel free to message me for more/more detailed photos, too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winget
  • Sept. 23, 2018

Absolutely love my dress. Very well made and fits perfectly. Don't be nervous about ordering a dress from here because she was always in touch with me throughout the process. I would post picture but my wedding is in a month. Stunning and I can't say enough about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equill
  • May 27, 2018

Just like many many other people, I was nervous about ordering such an important dress without trying it on. My mom helped me do my measurements and my dress came right on time (even a little early!) and it fits PERFECTLY! This is the dress of my dreams! I tried on a similar dress at a bridal shop and it was $2,000 in that store - so I felt amazing knowing I was getting exactly what I wanted for a fraction of that price. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! If you're on the fence about ordering - DO IT! Be accurate with your measurements that you send in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taid
  • July 7, 2014

The dress is stunning and the measurements are great. Great value for money and the service was good too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aunity
  • Nov. 10, 2016

Really amazing! I love the dress even more after getting it. I chose it because of the simple style but now I am totally in love with it. It is a great worth.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawlsoper
  • Sept. 30, 2016

Well packaged and delivered on time! The dress looks exactly like the photo. Although I bought the dress in the size 30, I still feel pretty. The dress is really a timeless one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisioncely
  • Aug. 31, 2015

This dress was perfect for my outdoor wedding! I changed my dress after they contacted me about the info. They are really responsible. They sent the email within one day after I bought the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline