Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.86 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Bilon
  • Aug. 5, 2019

I love this dress. Bought for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prel
  • March 26, 2019

I picked this to be my wedding dress! It is simple and elegant and very flow-y. Light weight and comfortable. I chose between this and another MillyBridal UK dress but personally this one was just my style.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prect
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I was apprehensive to order a wedding dress that I wasn't able to try on first, but I'm so glad I trusted my gut and bought the one I fell in love with just from photos. It fit me like a glove and the details are absolutely exquisite. Looks even more beautiful in person. MillyBridal was there every step of the way making sure any question or concern I had were handled. I'm thrilled with the product and couldn't give a more glowing recommendation. Thank you so much, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grals
  • May 17, 2018

I am in LOVE! It really is the dress of my dreams. MillyBridal is an angel to work with and is very helpful when it comes to any question. This is the real deal. I was skeptikal at first but was completely blown away by both the quality and craftsmanship and it was in fact the dress! It was packaged with care and came with a garment bag and personal hanger. Shipping took awhile, but was expected. I cannot wait to post pictures of the big day! Thank you again for making this all possible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jaccest
  • June 22, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The Dress is just as imagined! I'm truly in love with it. I'm so happy with it! Thank you, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garink
  • May 28, 2018

I couldn't be happier with how the dress turned out. It comes with an extremely comfortable slip, and then you put the dress over it. It is very comfortable! I was nervous to by my wedding dress from MillyBridal, but MillyBridal did a great job! The dress also came with a hanger with my name carved out on it! The packaging of the dress was very good. It was wrapped in a beautiful package, and it was also very protected from the elements, so that nothing could penetrate it on the way to the US. I recommend purchasing a beautiful wedding dress here! Also, MillyBridal is great at emailing back ASAP!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholver
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I ordered the dress in size 6. To my surprise, It fits perfectly! The color is great too! It's called light sky blue. As I'm not the tallest girl, so the length is a bit longer, my mom have cut off some for me already. And now it looks more beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youltorbed
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three. The colour is wonderful, the fabric great quality, the bodice is boned and the workmanship excellent. So very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaverse
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I was absolutely thrilled with the prom dress that I ordered through your site. The finishes were surprisingly good, the fit was excellent and the price was fantastic. The dress arrived way ahead of schedule and was packaged perfectly. Arrived in perfect condition. I love it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nore
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Disappointed as my daugher return a dress and now she is being told it cannot be found and an investigations is happening with DHL. We have order dresses for her on this site and she has kept them and service was great. Now that we had to return her dress and not getting another, we are having issues. Never have had this happen with any other online company we have return products to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline