Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Bobsely
  • Aug. 6, 2019

It is really comfortable and it makes me look thin and tall! It is not a modest dress though. Very cute and very excited to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quody
  • April 30, 2019

I wore this for my engagement photo shoot and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shic
  • May 17, 2018

This dress is so beautiful! I kept coming back to it, even after trying on dresses - I couldn't find anything like this! I asked for a slightly different design on the top half and MillyBridal delivered exactly what i had in mind just by showing her pictures! The colour is beautiful, and the flower appliques are so dainty and thoughtfully placed. Even the slip below is of very high quality. Everyone I have shown agrees that this dress is magical! I love this it is so unique, and cant wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wournig
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal, I can't wait to wear that dress! It is perfect and just the way i imagined! Everything is like shown on the pictures. The fabric and the work is high quality and fits perfectly. It's made with loooots of Love. =) The dress is really soft and elegante and fits to petite person, who want a airy and authentic dress. With this dress you wish, you would not only marry once! =) Again, thank you MillyBridal. You made me a really happy bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sommill
  • Oct. 2, 2018

THE MOST AMAZING BEAUTIFUL DRESS EVER!!! MillyBridal made this gorgeous dress for me and I still can not believe that sie made it so perfect without ever seeing me!! The contact was perfect,so I never hat a doubt about ordering it online..amd it came much earlier than I thought:) I am so so sooo happy! Cant wait to wear it!! Thank you MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onfunien
  • Aug. 17, 2018

This dress is just exquisite, a dream come true. Nothing in any bridal store near me came close to having my style of dress. I was apprehensive to order online, but I'm so satisfied that I did. The photos do not do the incredible detail justice. Every part of it is hand-crafted and you can tell. I also received my dress within 26 days in the US. MillyBridal was so helpful and quick to answer any and all of my questions. On top of the dress being beautiful, it came in a lovely package with a garment bag to protect the dress until the big day. I am so excited to wear this dress, and I can't wait to see my fabric's face!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thims
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Hi dear Millybridal UK, I received my dress this afternoon and I like it so much. It is well tailored and fits well. The dress length is just want I want, around my knees. I couldn't love it more. Thank you for everything! Wish you a good day! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proway
  • April 20, 2017

I ordered the dress with the custom measurements and the color was accurate to the picture and the fit it perfect!! I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matived
  • April 16, 2017

The dress is very pretty and the quality is good. Reasonable price and the shipping process is fast. Very nice dress. The fit is exactly as the chart shows. High quality fabric. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herepid
  • March 15, 2016

I loved the dress. It fit me perfectly and looked gourgous. Everybody liked it and asked me from where I got it!!! I recommend it to any elegant pretty girl. The price is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline