Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Begroway
  • July 2, 2019

Super flattering on the figure as well. Trying to think of how long I have to wait to wear it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frow
  • May 15, 2019

I loved this dress. If you have a tight budget, this dress is for you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lishat
  • Oct. 22, 2018

When I ordered this dress, I sent MillyBridal my measurements. She was very quick to get back to me and was honest that she did not have the material to make it in the size that I needed. I decided to order the dress in a smaller size anyways because I was so in love with it. MillyBridal was in contact with me about when materials arrived and when she would be shipping. I could tell she really took pride in her work, and she seemed just as invested as I was in this dress. When I got the dress, it fit perfectly, even with the smaller measurements! The fabric is soft and stretchy. The dress itself is extremely comfortable. It is the dress of my dreams, and I can't wait to wear it for my wedding! I cannot thank MillyBridal enough for making my wedding dreams come true.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisco??pence
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I'm so glad I've ordered this dress from MillyBridal. The dress is perfect, made with high-quality fabric and lace is beautiful. MillyBridal is available and answers pretty quickly to customer's requests. Furthermore, delivery was incredibly fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Learres
  • Oct. 12, 2018

MillyBridal is simply the best! She's incredibly responsive, kind and helpful. Always willing to go the extra-mile for her clients. I received the dress only 4 weeks after I ordered it, and it was tailored for me. I was so excited when the parcel arrived! But no need to worry - the dress fits like a glove and I can't wait to wear it on my big day. Thank you again, dear MillyBridal. You're gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Councervany
  • July 7, 2018

I love my dress so very much. MillyBridal has been incredibly helpful every step of the way, working with me to make sure everything is perfect for my wedding day. Thank you so much MillyBridal - you have made the adventure of finding a dress to wear during moments so heartfelt and beautiful a really good experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retraid
  • May 2, 2017

I bought this for my wedding, and I was love it very much. Very beautiful dress. It was very comfortable and I looked stunning. Nicely made and for the price, the dress looked very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lostactunce
  • May 15, 2017

I am in bliss with my dress. Absolutley love this dress, very flattering, gorgeous colour. The quality is good and shipping was so quick. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirsenes
  • July 4, 2016

You made my daughter's dress looked amazing on her and we where so happy.This is the second dressed we have had made and your attention to detail delivered really fast to thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andise
  • May 10, 2016

This dress is super fine. Transaction was effortless and dress is well tailored, details are as in the picture and delivery was very quick. All the items i purchased were received and in good shape.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline