Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Beren
  • July 13, 2019

Loved this dress. Super comfy & the color is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woult
  • April 30, 2019

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It's a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wervelf
  • May 5, 2018

This dress sat in my cart for months before I finally had the courage to order. I left it to the very very last minute & yet MillyBridal was able to help. They went above & beyond to make sure the dress arrived on time. My many questions were always answered which I really appreciated. The dress itself was perfection - it fit well & came beautifully packaged. Highly recommended! Ever so grateful :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittentry
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I am so in love with this dress! I was skeptical to order a dress for such an important day online but I am so glad I did! This dress was everything I had in mind. The price was great and arrived earlier than I thought! The fit is great as well! Overall I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and I would highly recommend this shop to any bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flught
  • June 10, 2018

Item received in such a timely manner. I was worried that it would take a while but from the moment I ordered it to the moment it was in my hands was less than 4 weeks. The dress also fits so well. Taking your own measurements can seem daunting but I tried the dress on and it needs no alterations. I might say that it is on the long side, but that's definitely my own doing. Overall, I'm so glad I got this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sluddoluat
  • July 11, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! It was delivered very quickly, and the shop was VERY responsive and consistently checked in to make sure that I was in the loop about the whole process. It arrived in very cute packaging, and the quality and details of the dress are amazing! They did a great job with the dress using my measurements, and it fit great! The dress was a little loose, but I had overestimated on it thinking it'd be easier to take in if needed. Amazing amazing amazing! Especially for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulad
  • March 28, 2018

I ordered this dress in white. It arrived very quickly, and good quality. Lots of detail in this dress. I liked the service so much that I ordered a different dress from Millybridal UK and can't wait to see it! I highly recommend this web site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hingst
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I purchased this dress to wear to my friend's wedding. I can't possibly count the number of compliments I received. The dress is gorgeous. The fit is perfect. The beading is very tasteful. Also, the dress is incredibly well constructed. My boyfriend told me I looked like a princess!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eacheremeant
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This dress is beyond out expectation. First time I ordered from this site. i have been giving them kudos every since. I received the dress in a timely manner. Very nice. Will come back when in need for another occasion of sorts.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirte
  • May 10, 2017

wow, I bought this wedding dress, it's very nice! so amazing dress, I am very pleased with it, this is one happy shopping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline