Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Kellyann Charles
  • Dec. 20, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for your great service and for my beautiful prom dress! It was amaaaazzzzing!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Althat
  • Oct. 1, 2019

Material looked and felt cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wels
  • Aug. 17, 2019

So pretty, fits awesome, gorgeous color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knould
  • June 12, 2019

This dress was just like the photos!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lescistoop
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Got this dress last week. It is nicely packed and the fabric detailing is amazing!! Price is fairly low..way beyond my expectation! Alot of layers on the bottom. MillyBridal really did good job. I don't need to fix anything. It may take alittle longer on the shipping, but it's all worth it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steek
  • April 17, 2018

Like every other bride who decides to buy her dress online, I was insanely nervous for my dress to arrive. All that worrying was for nothing, because this dress was the most beautiful dress I have ever seen, after trying on some dresses in bridal boutiques. All the fabric is soft, beautiful and of high quality. I would recommend getting a standard size and saving the extra money for alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terefuld
  • May 28, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! It fit perfectly, I could hardly believe it! I was totally nervous about ordering a dress online, would it fit/would I look anything like the picture?? It arrived and was everything I had hoped for! The dress section is lightweight, my wedding was outdoors and this dress felt like I had nothing on. Truly the perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dincestamed
  • March 28, 2018

This dress looks gorgeous on me!! I think I made a really great choice to buy this wedding dress, it's really well made and of excellent quality. My wedding is going to be perfect with this wedding dress!!!!! Thanks!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttept
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The dress was really well made and the correct fit. The product matched the description and delivery was timely. Keep me updated via email. Very impressed with the perfect service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rund
  • Jan. 24, 2018

This dress is perfect! Great quality for the price and so comfortable.I got a standard UK size 12 (which is what I normally wear) and the fit is great. I can't wait to show the dress off on my big day! Very happy with my purchase and I recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline