Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Andele
  • Sept. 10, 2019

This dress is gorgeous and I received many complements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rommareared
  • Feb. 6, 2019

I wanted to love this dress, but the material was just not flattering. It didn't give your body a shape which was disappointing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortuld
  • Aug. 19, 2018

MillyBridal is wonderful. She was willing to work with me on fabric options, and created a gorgeous, professionally-crafted wedding dress for me. I truly appreciate the attention to detail and the willingness to work with me on fabrics and sizing. I cannot say enough great things about MillyBridal, her workmanship, and this whole experience of working with her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bing
  • Aug. 12, 2018

The bridesmaids dresses MillyBridal made for my wedding were PERFECT! Everyone looked fabulous wearing them and they looked great in the photos! MillyBridal is not only an excellent designer, but she made adjustments as necessary and just made the whole process easy! Thank you so much, MillyBridal for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raiddece
  • May 7, 2018

The whole experience was a pleasant, promptly replies to each of my queries. The ladies works closely with me to make something that they believe in! I sincerely think it come from within thier heart when they make the dresses. When I received the package, I loved it!! I was very pleased, the dresses were beautiful well made and even my girls were impressed! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aughtnot
  • July 1, 2018

MillyBridal made me a beautiful wedding dress! She is so talented-I sent her a photo and some images of the color fabric I wanted for my wedding dress. She guided me through the entire way and the fabric is perfect! The details on the dress are impressive, especially considering she constructed everything from one photo. My wedding and MillyBridal sent the dress several months in advance for fitting. I'll send photos to show off the dress. Thank you MillyBridal! I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beces
  • Dec. 29, 2017

I bought the dress for my girl friend for her birthday party. It is gorgeous and she is very happy about it. The color I ordered is candy pink and it fits my girl friend perfectly. Good dress and wonderful service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holoccure
  • Dec. 25, 2017

I was very pleased with this purchase. The colour and style as indicated in picture. The only thing that I would say is that the sleeve is a little large for my frame but will only take a small alteration to fix. The quality is great and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentelf
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I really like my dress, suits well and is of top quality. It's better then the dress I had tryed on local shops. I am very pleased with the dress :) Thank You :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheyetterly
  • July 13, 2017

I cant believe how gorgeous this dress is, I bought it as a future prom dress, and the over all dress is awesome

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline