Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Forneirdis
  • Sept. 25, 2019

Love the fit, length, style and fabric!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mantell
  • May 1, 2019

This dress was absolutely stunning. The material is well made, the color is as the pictures show.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pashery
  • Aug. 15, 2018

I absolutely ADORE this dress. The tailoring is beautiful, very carefully done, and I get compliments every time I wear this! I really appreciated the fact that MillyBridal even offered to take the dress in for me ever so slightly to be a perfect fit. She was so helpful I have decided to order the bridesmaids dresses from her for my upcoming wedding! I know the girls will love them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifeephery
  • June 25, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about MillyBridal and the work that she does. She answered all of my questions promptly and made a one of a kind dress in a short amount of time that fits me perfectly and is absolutely stunning. The dress is made with quality and attention to detail. MillyBridal makes beautiful dresses that really are classic and will stand the test of time. I can't wait to wear this dress for my wedding, it is exactly what I have imagined wearing. MillyBridal did an amazing job and I would recommend her to anyone seeking a high quality, one of a kind dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bunged
  • Oct. 14, 2018

beautiful dress. well crafted. didn't even have to get it altered; fit like a glove the day i got it in the mail. MillyBridal delivers wonderful and prompt customer service which was massively impressive to me seeing as she and i live on completely opposite coasts of the country. i have not one single bad thing to say about the service or the product i received from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadity
  • June 26, 2018

I had a really great experience ordering my wedding dress from MillyBridal. She took the time to make sure she had my exact size. She answered all my questions and e-mails promptly and professionally, but most of all she was very friendly. I am so pleased with my purchase and I love, love, love my dress. It is so perfect and it's exactly what I wanted. I would order from her shop again, and will recommend to anyone who is looking for a cute and original dress whatever the occasion may be!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoebethe
  • July 7, 2018

Just received my wedding dress!!! Fantastic quality, nearly perfect fit (considering I took the measurements myself from across the country, I think that is a big deal), Beautiful dress from top to bottom! Service is also very good, MillyBridal always responded very promptly, sometimes within a couple hours even. She was also extremely accommodating, patient, and really wanted to create the dress of my dreams. I cannot recommend her enough! I will send pictures after my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turper
  • April 11, 2017

Nice dress, which looks great. I am quite surprised at its quality. It is worth the price. Thank you. Oh, fast delivery is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undranices
  • May 10, 2017

I got my dress this morning. It is very beautiful. Thank you. I love you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comill
  • March 29, 2016

This dress was stunning and I got so many compliments throughout the night. Thank you very much!I buy the wedding dress with beautiful design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline