Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Ples
  • Aug. 17, 2019

Beautiful detail, perfect for a more demure look. This fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histalle
  • Oct. 4, 2019

When I first opened the package I thought the dress looked a little big but after trying it on it fit like a glove! Cannot wait to wear to an upcoming wedding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rien
  • Feb. 10, 2019

This dress is definitely more sparkly than I expected. Everyone I've shown it to so far thinks is gorgeous! I think I've found my wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froand
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I was able to try on my dress last evening, I couldn't be more delighted! What a fantastic job, the layering of the fabric and colours as well as the quality and impeccable craftsmanship.... excellent! I had a seamstress eyeballing the dress and she simply cannot believe her eyes. I cannot wait to wear this lovely dress! Xx Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woure
  • July 18, 2018

There are no words do describe how beautiful my dress is. It fits me perfectly and the quality of it is impeccable. The dress is stunning in pictures, but even more beautiful in person. MillyBridal also has been in contact with me through the entire process and was absolutely incredible to work with. I can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding day. I know nothing is perfect, but this dress is almost there. Thank you so much MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thipon
  • Sept. 5, 2018

It's gorgeous. The colour, the fabric, the drape, the weight, the stitching, the fit. All of it looks wonderful! On top of all that, MillyBridal has kept me updated throughout the process and the time has gone by so quickly. Also, shipping arrived here in Australia quicker than something I purchased in the same country on the same day! I am so very happy and excited for everyone to see it. Thanks so much MillyBridal beautiful work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prign
  • March 21, 2018

This dress is so beautiful!! I was so worried about ordering a dress esp. the dress for my big day online because I'm a very short women!! But Being able to ask questions via email or live chart or on FB and to get a response right away, really calmed my nerves, buying your wedding dress is stressful enough!! I received it supper fast, and it is perfect!! I was really worried about the length, but it was right on due to the custom made service!! Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyetion
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Purchased this dress along with 6 bridesmaid dresses - we are absolutely thrilled with the quality. The delivery time was exceptionally fast. I can't thank you enough for making my special day amazing. I was skeptical about purchasing such a large quantity, online and unseen, but i would (and do) recommend you to everyone I speak to. Again thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doothis
  • Jan. 22, 2018

My dress was beautifully made, nice finish everywhere, communication with the company was absolutely great and the delivery was very fast. I ordered it just as the picture color, and I can say the dress is true to pictures, and it is even more beautiful in person! Don't hesitate to buy this dress if you have a vintage theme wedding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youseve
  • Nov. 14, 2017

I have been looking for my wedding dress for a long time before i met uk.millybridal.org! I fell in love with it at the first sight, you will know it is the right one when you see the one! And now i already got my dreaming dress! So happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline