Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Mitimen
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I bought this dress for a wedding I was recently in. Overall very happy with the quality and style and received many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toulden
  • April 21, 2019

I couldn't ask for a better dress. The fabric was high quality. I got so many compliments on this dress. I felt so pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Discompard
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Ordered the bridesmaid dress, fit my bridesmaid like a dream. I am on the petite size so i had to have it hemmed and brought in a bit but it is gorgeous! The color is vibrant and the style is very pretty. I would def. buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surch
  • March 13, 2017

I ordered a dress that was on sale (knowing that it was final sale and I couldn't return it) and honestly I wasn't expecting much because of how much it was on sale. I was pleasantly surprised when I got the dress fourteen days after I ordered it, packaged in this lovely package. The dress is exactly as pictured and the sizing was true to description. I'd definitely recommend!! I took the time to read it so I knew what to expect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forthing
  • April 11, 2017

It was delivered the last week. The dress is absolutely beautiful and looks fabulous on my daughter. We will continue to order from Uk.millybridal.org! Such an amazing experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationge
  • March 15, 2017

I Was treated amazing over the phone with great customer service and was quoted a date of arrival. To my surprise the dress was delivered 17 days earlier than quoted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musbacruther
  • Sept. 15, 2016

I loved this dress from the minute I saw it on the web site. I wish I had read the reviews on sizing though as I had to exchange it for one bigger. I can hardly wait to wear it. No hemming needed and other than it being a little too snug it is awesome.The quality of the material is good as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncerew
  • Nov. 11, 2016

I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. I'm also short so i had to cut a few inches, but for the rest i have no complaints. The quality of the material is good as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline