Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Hatifix
  • April 30, 2018

It's a beautiful dress, and I'm so happy I purchased it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forejusell
  • March 15, 2019

Beautiful dress! Absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feara
  • Aug. 31, 2019

I bought this dress for my wedding. The fit was perfect, I didn't need to get it altered. It's classy and sexy at the same time. I received so many compliments. Great quality for a great price. I absolutely love this dress!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pereadesen
  • Sept. 24, 2018

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! :-) I was a little sceptical about what the colour & quality would be like in person - having purchased clothing items online before which ended up being TOTALLY different to how I had imagined - but this dress was just as I thought it would be :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extres
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Such good quality material and a nice length for all heights. Shipped to the UK within about three weeks, so really quick shipping too. Will definitely be buying again. Thank you so much x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formserain
  • July 19, 2018

As previous reviews had mentioned, the dress is see through however I'm investigating option to include a tan slip underneath. However I don't see this being an issue. Will be purchasing through Seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decithe
  • Feb. 18, 2018

The dress came safe and sound. I was worried about my order since it is for my sister's wedding. It is so important for both of us. The customer service staff was so helpful. All my enquires were taken care of to a very high standard. I was made to feel valued and that my happiness was important.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oace
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I am impressed at the quality of this dress. I was nervous to order online but because of the decent price decided to try it out and I'm glad I did! My Mother will be buying her dress from Millybridal UK as well as all 8 of my bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Booke
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and they loved? it! Great quality especially for the price. We also ordered gold belts for my maid/matron of honor system and it went very nicely together.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecar
  • Nov. 16, 2017

WOW beautiful dress!!! I was very happy and very satisfied with my purchase here. The custom made dress fitted me perfectly. And it was much nicer than expected.thanks guys, i will back again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline