Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Raident
  • July 9, 2018

This dress was exactly what I was looking for to attend a gala event. I was so pleased!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansters
  • April 9, 2019

I wore it to my cousins wedding and everyone loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wavicujjoys
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I was very surprised when this dress arrived. It is very well made and the color is perfect. My only issue is the elastic in the back is twisted, but I think depending on how it is tied, it won't be noticeable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisen
  • July 28, 2018

Fast Delivery...free additional bandeau...great for all occasions! I ordered an additional dress for myself after falling in love with this dress which I have ordered for my bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arthemeder
  • Sept. 22, 2018

Love the versatility of this dress! Fabric is super comfy and works for all 5 of my (very different) bridesmaids. Awesome price and certainly something they can wear again and again. Love it. Even bought one for myself!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirlighted
  • April 1, 2017

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely accurate with the size online. Colour is also nice to make me like a queen. Thank you for the silver dress. It is quite stunning, thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muce
  • March 21, 2017

I ordered the dress in size 10 and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by Uk.millybridal.org that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending Uk.millybridal.org to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pont
  • Sept. 11, 2016

I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift. She like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finge
  • July 28, 2016

The dress was finished well and sell made. I didn't need to make any alterations at all. I love this style, very grace and looks slim. They add heel height for me, so happy with that. You are so considerate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fultan
  • Jan. 30, 2015

Absolutely an amazing dress. The fabric is rich and a little heavy, but that adds to the richness of the dress. The ruffle is beautiful as well. This is perfect for a party dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline