Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Aunly
  • May 6, 2018

This dress is so pretty! It's a beautiful dress at a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Curid
  • Oct. 26, 2019

Got this for wedding and loved it! It fit just as I had expected. It looked cute but was still super comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strent
  • Oct. 23, 2018

The dress is beautiful!!!. I love it. I would recommend talking to the seller far in advance if you have a deadline, she is not joking when she says she's busy making these and doesn't have much time to reply. She is very nice and helpful though! Good experience, would buy again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenealt
  • Aug. 7, 2018

This dress is great, so many options on how to wear it! The Length is perfect. The wraps/tops are very long, so I have to wrap them around 1 more time than I would usually like, but it's workable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vern
  • Dec. 14, 2017

My bridesmaids ordered these dresses and as the bride I am thrilled with the beautiful color, material, and the accuracy of website picture. I was reluctant to order because sometimes online pictures are not true representatives of the item you receive. However, the pictures on the website were very accurate on the website. I will order in the future. Pictures will be uploaded after the wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frough
  • Dec. 9, 2017

We were very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the dress. The measurements we provided were perfect. It arrived before the estimated time of arrival and was packed expertly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatuligh
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I love this pretty dress so much. Good quality. Perfect design! Perfect service! Definitely advise this good shopping website. I will buy more dresses from your website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coftese
  • April 19, 2017

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The design work is fantastic. The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected! Thank you all of your staffs!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hincture
  • March 22, 2017

The dress came exactly as described and pictured. yes i love the dress. it is beautiful i like the material in which it the dress was made off. The dress style fits me, all of my friends envy my dress. Could not be more happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oury
  • Oct. 17, 2016

I purchased this dress with a great deal of trepidation. You know this is my first shopping on this website. But the dress is BEAUTIFUL and worth the leap of faith. And the customer service is great, they answered all my questions patiently. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline