Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Pues
  • July 9, 2018

Really happy I found this website and dress! Was totally worth the international shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younhand
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Beautiful dress! Perfect length for being 5'11. It was a great purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yess
  • Aug. 15, 2019

Very pretty color and quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aningis
  • Aug. 22, 2018

The dress is great! Nice material and endless ways to wrap it! I chose these as my bridesmaid dresses for my wedding and I am so excited to see all my girls in them. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guideare
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Love my new dress. The fabric is excellent and the color is very rich. My only complaint would be that there were not instructions on how to make all of the different styles. I did find several good videos on youtube.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandtow
  • March 20, 2018

I never write reviews, but this by far deserves a good one! I ordered the dress about four weeks and a half before my friends wedding, terrified it would not arrive on time I wrote to them. They not only replied but made sure it got even earlier before the time they said it would arrive. I was sooo grateful and it got perfectly!!! The fabric is nice and breezy and just beautiful. I got so many compliments, I will definitively order from here again for my brothers wedding which is coming up :))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boremat
  • March 9, 2018

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and couldn't be more satisfied. The material is great and the dress looks exactly like the picture. I love the elegance of this dress. Don't hesitate to order this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firesom
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaid and it cane perfect in size and colour. The lace on it was in good condition and there was no sign of rips. The train is also the right size and is not too long. Would definitely order the other dresses from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beend
  • Oct. 28, 2017

I have always came to this site when ordering a dress online. They do tend to run a tad bit big, at least in all of the dresses I have purchased, but it isn't a big deal. Shipping is always faster than expected and as a dress shopping procrastinator, I can always count on this website to help me find the dress I want and recieve it in time, even when I order a week before the event. Even when I got my prom dress from here and had to return it three times until I had an accurate size, I was always pleased, and they are always super helpful. The customer service is great, and I recommend this site to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiony
  • Sept. 12, 2017

I was very thankful to find a company that make dress at very good value. I am tall and so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it . The colour is beautiful, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline