Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Boort
  • Nov. 9, 2018

The dress has super great quality. The dress is LONG. Great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hughted
  • Aug. 3, 2019

Beautiful dress, very well made. Would be beautiful for a wedding. This would be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liffaved
  • Aug. 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

There amazing better than they look in picture ; the material almost feels like fabric. I highly recommend I got it in a day super excited to see my bridal party in them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owly
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaids. The color is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is superb. I am going to order another in a different color for myself to wear to my party this year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unwon
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Very Lovely dress . I bought for my daughter who is one of my bridesmaid. I was a bit skeptical about buying online because of previous experience. The dress looks very nice. Neatly sewn a bit long but that's ok. Delivery was fast. Overall Great price for a lovely dress . I would recommend Millybridal UK to anyone that's looking for quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priff
  • Sept. 26, 2017

The dress came much earlier than expected and it absolutely beautiful! I ordered it in red and it really is stunning. Even though I did not use custom fittings it fit me like a glove and was so comfortable to wear, so I was able to enjoy my night properly without fuss.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gooppoiner
  • April 13, 2017

I have the dress now!!! first of all id like to thank all of you for this beautiful amazing dress that you made for me! Im very satisfied with this dress. the dress is in a good design and the price is totally ok. i tried it on and it fits me well and im very happy with that. I would still choose your site next time! thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunce
  • April 8, 2017

We ordered a size 10 and it fits her like it was tailor-made for her. It looks beautiful on her! She is very happy with the dress, which is wonderful as she will be wearing it for six performances in four days!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappy
  • July 24, 2016

My boyfriend bought the dress for me and I do not know about it until I received the package. I was so happy that I receive the present on my birthday. And the dress is so beautiful. I was so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colize
  • Oct. 10, 2016

The most beautiful dress ever! Elegant, Sexy. I bought it and it comes around 5 weeks later since I placed order. So fast and they also provide a perfect customer service too, Surely will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline