Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Gins
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I received my dress today and I love it so much. I ordered a different dress prior but canceled that order to get this dress instead. That process went very smoothly. Thank you for the perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witait
  • Nov. 20, 2017

I am very pleased with my dress! I was so worried to order one online, but my dream came true. It was all I hope it would be. I am a very detailed person as well as a seamstress, so I was so happy to see that the workmanship/quality of the dress and materials used was up to my standards. The dress fits perfectly and is certainly the style I was looking for and the price was so affordable! Thank you uk.millybridal.org for a truly effortless experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upostily
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I cannot describe my excitement when thinking about the compliments I received on the party in the dress. I was definitely the party star. Oh, I have to mention that nobody believed me when I told them about the price. Haha. Now my friends all know you, please do not let them down. I trust you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seeagentory
  • June 27, 2017

The dress is beautiful. I chose a custom order and didn't have to make any additional alterations. Loved the gown details and I received a lot of compliments. As with most customers, I was hesitant about ordering my dress online, but i am glad that I did! I got a gorgeous dress at very affordable price!!! You are a life saver to me uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bods
  • June 12, 2017

Wow, this dress is so fantastic. I fell in love with this dress at the first sight of it. The fabric of the back is transparent, which makes the dress unique and elegant. I am so satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anse
  • May 29, 2017

You won't be disappointed.

I received my dress today and I couldn't be more happy. I was very nervous about ordering my dress online, but for the price, I couldn't resist. I am so happy I did. The dress is absolutely beautiful. I tried on a similar dress in a shop near me and it was £1400. This one is actually more beautiful. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishadinin
  • May 13, 2017

I don't know how to express my satisfaction about my dress, it look very beautiful in me, i love it's style, and it is very well done, delivery is also fast than i expected, i will definitely recommend your website to my friends , thank you uk.millybridal.org so much for my amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parld
  • May 2, 2017

I love my dress it was wonderful, I will buy from this company again. I was nervous about buying my dress online at first, but the price was right and my dress was perfect, i am so satisfied with uk.millybridal.org, thank you a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onlyingthend
  • April 27, 2017

This dress is so gorgeous, I love the style so very much. I am sure this dress will make my party perfect. Thank you very much and I really appreciate your help and your sincere advice!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forying
  • April 12, 2017

Thanks very much! I was totally impressed with the quality of this dress, and I just had my perfect day last Saturday, i got so many compliments for my dress, i already recommended your website to several girls, I guess they will check on your dresses soon! wish all the best with your business!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline