Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Rephrom
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Beautiful dress, excellent quality and fits perfectly. First time on MillyBridal, but definitely won't be the last. Love the dress and cant wait to wear it on my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henew
  • Nov. 28, 2017

The color was lighter than I ordered, and there were some problems with the shipment but the measurements were good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woulty
  • Nov. 5, 2017

Thanks for the fast delivery!!! Nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bardes
  • Nov. 15, 2014

Fit perfectly , looks great on , nice material, looks exactly as it does in the picture .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisonds
  • March 8, 2015

The minute I put this dress on I knew I found a designer that knew what she was doing! I am petite and the length is perfect and the fabric is so soft. I can't wait to order again! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessaince
  • March 20, 2015

I highly recommend this dress it's a great purchase for any occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oplace
  • Nov. 28, 2016

another well made dress, fully lined..I am very happy with my purchase and delivery was really quick. Great Work from those that make these outfits.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Objectioneve
  • July 12, 2016

Gorgeous, fantastic!!!! Dress is sewed very carefully and speed of delivery is very fast. You guys are really good at this! Thank you very much again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marthe
  • Aug. 11, 2016

I ordered my dress for my prom last month and it came within the time it said it would and exactly how i pictured it would be. The dress fits me perfectly! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whilks
  • Feb. 5, 2017

I just want to right a quick review about this dress which I just received couple of days ago. I am very satisfied and happy with my dress, size was perfect and good finishing. Thank you Uk.millybridal for a such a lovely dress??keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline