Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Boser
  • Oct. 15, 2014

I am extremely happy with this dress. The quality is better than I expected. The dress is exact in size. It is a little long for me, but an easy alteration. I knew it would be a little long by the measurement tables provided. Ordering was easy and it arrived one day ahead of schedule. I will definetly order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Succonniews
  • Nov. 13, 2015

Just stunning dresses could not believe the quality and speedy service will definitely shop with you guys again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monts
  • Sept. 18, 2015

The delivery was very quick, taking five and a half weeks from the time the order was placed to the time that I received the dress. Excellent sturdy material. I got a whole lot of compliment on this dress. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paboul
  • May 23, 2016

The dress was SO much nicer in person. Perfect. I'm SO happy with this product. Delivered in time, fitted like a glove and loved it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justral
  • May 21, 2016

I love the dress very much. It is very nice!!!! Well made ~fits perfectly ( custom sizing ) ~ perfect choice !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agavered
  • April 22, 2016

The dress was just as pictured and we can't wait for our event to show it off. Shipping time was really fast too. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinswas
  • Jan. 27, 2017

It is absolutely stunning on. The material is high quality and is well worth the price. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trated
  • Feb. 14, 2017

I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whassioustay
  • Jan. 6, 2017

this dress is amazing. it is exactly what you see in the picture. the quality of the dress is great. such high quality materials have been used. i love it. absolutely gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inght
  • June 2, 2017

I bought this for my daughter. The dress looks absolutely fabulous and she looks stunning in it. The dress fits perfectly and looks even better on her than it does on the website. Would definitely consider buying online from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline