Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Nound
  • Feb. 7, 2018

My dress was made in the colour i wanted and the workmanship was fantastic. It is for my birthday and i am so looking forward to wearing it. Communication from uk.millybridal.org was great, they were very helpful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionceend
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Really happy with this buy. Was worried about quality and size but we only had to alter a little and adjust the length. We didn't customise so it was expected. Great quality and colour. Reasonable delivery time. No regret.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samearse
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I am so pleased with the dress. Being from the UK I was nervous about ordering online but I was not disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trought
  • Aug. 13, 2017

The dress was lovely and it is just the way i thought it would be! I have received the dress .... It is beautiful. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassight
  • June 22, 2017

Lovely dress that's well made. Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justrassity
  • May 28, 2017

it is just beautiful, simple, elegant! it looks like one of those thousands of dollars gown! I definitely recommend this! The delivery is on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tich
  • May 14, 2017

Excellent Service, I loved my dress! Dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasy
  • May 4, 2017

Amazing dress...super fast delivery. I am very satisfied and I'll definitely shop more from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selike
  • April 29, 2017

The dress is what i ordered and not a copy, the quality is amazing for what i paid for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peartrut
  • April 14, 2017

I am pleased with my dress. It was shipped on time, the color is right and it doesn't look cheap. I will buy another dress from uk.millybridal.org in the future. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline