Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Wasonerecied
  • Oct. 24, 2014

I love the dress! It's a little bit different in person, but it's very beautiful. The speed of the shipping was insanely fast! Which I loved. I will be sure to order from this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slituaked
  • April 17, 2015

The quality is amazing, the material they used is beautiful and the dress is amazing!!!!! THANK YOU Uk.millybridal for making my dreams come true!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thips
  • June 28, 2015

Beautiful! Love it!! Great craftsmanship!!!THANKS, delivery on time, Dress are very nice, good quality and nice material I satisfied with my order

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crulton
  • March 18, 2015

The dress is beautiful and it came on time. thank you very much and I will in the future order from you again and I will tell all my friends about this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nibeshe
  • April 1, 2016

The dress is sooo beautiful and is like the pictuer,thank you very mutch

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hown
  • April 21, 2016

Just received my dress in the mail today and have fallen in love with it all over again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esethe
  • June 27, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Fabric is amazing, quality of gown is out of this world. Color is so unique. Overall I am very pleased!! I will definitely order from here again! Shipping was very prompt and gown was packaged safely for delivery! I am very impressed with my whole experience with your company!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himmost
  • April 17, 2017

Fabulous dress... Tailored perfect! Beautiful fit!!! Arrived on time happy. Just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surriess
  • July 12, 2017

Very please with the dresses- very good quality- wasn't expecting them to be as good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eveive
  • April 21, 2017

Great quality dress, better than I imagined. Ordering them for my friend, so elegant!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline