Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Norwah
  • June 26, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:16 Overall Fit:Large

I definitely recommend this dress,I bought a size 16 and it had a perfect fit, however I recommend to get custom size because the bust was large and just need little adjustments, overall the dress was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vored
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Good dress, color is little bit lighter than picture. overall quality is good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noured
  • Oct. 4, 2017

Very nice product, delivery was as indicated. product came and was as seen on webpage.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beesic
  • Oct. 1, 2017

The dress was much better than I expected, especially for that price it looks like it does in the picture. The length, fit, quality and details are nice. it doesn't run in regular dress sizes :( so buy a size bigger than street clothing size but the back can be adjusted. Surprisingly satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Everytheir
  • Sept. 10, 2017

I haven't tried it on yet, but it looks even lovelier than in the pictures. I can't wait to see how it looks on when I go to have it hemmed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Degainge
  • Sept. 11, 2014

Beautiful dress. I feel comfortable and elegant wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acom
  • April 6, 2015

Many thanks for the prompt reply and efficient service. Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oursithe
  • April 7, 2015

Wow, the dress fits my daughter very well. She is so beautiful in this dress. It is the first time we bought dress on your website and we will come here in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prowell
  • Jan. 12, 2016

Thank you so much for making this dress for me! I am very satisfied with this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thics
  • Feb. 8, 2016

Awesome, awesome.did not expect to have that good quality of dress but I did. The dress is exactly as I seen . I am for sure ordering here again. Good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline