Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Thredy
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was really anxious about getting this dress. I was worried it wouldn't fit, or arrive at all. But I am so glad I took that gamble. I had the dress custom made to fit my proportions, and I was so glad I did. It fits perfectly, and is well made. My friends have given it a big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takent
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Customer service was excellent, answered any questions I had with in 24 hours. Shipping was right on time! The dress was beautifully made. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lectong
  • Sept. 18, 2017

This dress is so so so soooooooooo pretty. i did a custom fit and it fits be like a glove. very well made dress. customer service was awesome too. any time i had a question about my dress, someone answered right away. I'm so happy with my dress. its perfect. if i could id tell everyone to buy dress or any type of dress from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sals
  • July 6, 2017

Willing to work with me in so many helpful ways as I tried to get the proper size and understand the intricacies of measuring for a perfect fit. Patient, answered all my questions, & asked me great questions to help me find the right style, size, and fit. Recommend highly!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natch
  • Aug. 10, 2014

Thank you Andy. The dress arrived yesterday and are exactly as ordered. You made our experience effortless and we will gladly recommend you and Uk.millybridal to friends and relatives. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crintel
  • June 15, 2014

I think that this dress is absolutely perfect for me. It's my favourite colour ever and just stunning. love love love

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sliphe
  • July 28, 2015

I purchased this gorgeous dress from Uk.millybridal, your lovely representatives really help me a lot! and the dress itself is also great! Uk.millybridal is best dress website I have ever met!!! Love it! wish your website become more and more popular??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eattelf
  • July 30, 2015

At first I was a bit scared of ordering this dress from a website, however I decided to give it a go and I am very happy I did so. I received the dress today and I am over the moon. It fits like a glove. Surely I will not hesitate to buy another dress from this site

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herfoust
  • May 3, 2016

looks amazing, everyone comments on it. Amazing dress true to picture! Very satisfied !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latchaving
  • April 23, 2016

Very good quality and perfect size I highly recommend this dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline