Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Anight
  • Oct. 25, 2019

Ordered dress for an evening wedding. I received several compliments on the dress and felt very elegant in it without being over dressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proped
  • June 21, 2019

I like the dress. It is comfortable. I plan to wear the dress for my beach wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comand
  • Nov. 3, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! I'm so excited to wear it on my wedding day. I was nervous about taking my own measurements, but I gave it my best shot, and the dress fits beautifully. MillyBridal is a talented designer and very friendly and easy to work with. She is very fast too.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maniab
  • April 26, 2018

This dress is SO beautiful in person. It's great quality and looks just like the picture in person. I gave her my basic measurements and the dress fit well. I did end up taking it to a seamstress to get it shortened, but it fit great overall! She shipped it express and didn't charge me a dime for it. A great dress. Great shop. Great seller.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heavow
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I just received my dress today, earlier than I expected. It fits great, it is lightweight and very comfortable... Like wearing extremely attractive sweatpants. Because it is so lightweight and comfortable, I have a minor concern that light will shine through a bit at an outdoor venue, nothing the right undergarments can't fix. When I showed it to my mothers, they said it looked exactly like it did on the picture. MillyBridal was willing to make adjustments that I wanted, no extra charge. I wanted something more casual and romantic for my wedding, and budget friendly... Very happy I ordered this dress and I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortind
  • March 8, 2018

The tulle is not very soft but it is OK. The white color is very nice. I am still happy with it because it is worth the price. Thank you for sending me within 4 weeks, very fast. You are great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itive
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Received the dress yesterday. Thanks for the quick and friendly service. This dress is so so so beautiful!!!I love the dress very much!!!! Thanks a lot to Millybridal UK... You guys are awesome!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comening
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This is the second year we have purchased a semi-wedding dress from Millybridal.org, and we have been very pleased both times. In both cases, the dress was lovely, much more reasonably priced than those we found in stores, and well made. And in both cases, we followed the sizing charts on the Millybridal.org website and the dresses we ordered fit perfectly. And it comes in a pretty package!! What more could you want?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winfievanded
  • Feb. 7, 2018

We ordered this dress a couple of weeks before my daughters wedding, scared at first since we never ordered anything like this off line before but received the dress when said it was going to be there & she LOVED it... The details, stitching, everything was perfect... We did have to take it to have it altered just a bit, but so WORTH IT... Def. will order again from Millybridal.org! thank you so much for the wonderful Job! !

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline