Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Thowithed
  • Oct. 9, 2019

Great quality. Loved this dress so much. Such a pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exprod
  • June 6, 2019

I love this dress so much! It fits perfectly. I wanted to wear this for my wedding dress, but my mom thought I should get a dress that is a little more fancy, so I'm going to wear it for my rehearsal dinner :) It has a weight to it that you know it is good quality. Thanks MillyBridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beerbeen
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I really like the dress. I have broad shoulders, but I think if you didn't this dress would be great! Everything besides the shoulders is very flattering. It is very comfortable and well made. It was also shipped very quickly. Great customer service. I will probably be ordering more from this shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrapprand
  • July 27, 2018

This is such a beautiful dress! Like all of MillyBridal's work, it's comfortable, flattering, and very eye-catching. I'm so excited to wear this dress - I have several other dresses by MillyBridal, and each one never fails to elicit compliments from friends and strangers alike. You really can't go wrong with a dress from this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foraced
  • July 22, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing! It fit perfectly! I couldn't be happier with the style and fit and cannot wait to walk down the aisle in it. We're having a simple garden wedding and reception and this dress is easy to wear and move about. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suittled
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. I find it difficult to get dresses that fit me, as I am pretty short; The colour and fit of this custom made dress is perfect for me. I would be wearing it all the time! My only critique is the quality of the clip in front, which I think could be better. Otherwise, the fit, quality, and style is fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bregivers
  • Aug. 16, 2018

MillyBridal is a life saver....after having a little bit of a disaster with a dress I picked out from a local store, I contacted MillyBridal. Not only did she respond immediately, she was so kind and helpful. I sent my measurements and with my wedding day coming up quick she assured me it would arrive in time. It came with a week to spare and it was beautiful and fit perfectly. I received so many compliments. It was absolutely perfect for our wedding. I would not have changed a thing. Thank you again!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waregs
  • Feb. 27, 2018

It is with great pleasure that I must say that my wedding dress look so perfect and thanks to Millybridal UK for outfitting me from head to toe. I love my dress as it helped to make my wedding day, a special day to remember always.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supon
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I was so worried to order online but JJs house made me Sooo happy thank you so much.. I will recommend to friends .. The gown is same as shown in the picture just needs little alteration on the sleeves and excellent customer service.. Really happy :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willeggess
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I was nervous about buying my wedding dress online but I have no more fear! I love this dress! There is way more fabric in the skirt of the dress than what you would expect but it is perfect! It came very shortly after I purchased it and was shipped extremely well! I will have to get the dress steamed because of all the tulle, but I can't wait to say "I Do"!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline