Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Squiter
  • July 12, 2019

Super pretty, though it was a little long on me! The top fit great, just the skirt was a little long!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yiestinne
  • Sept. 9, 2016

The dress is just perfect! Highly recommend this site and this dress! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shiled77
  • July 3, 2016

My dress arrived more beautiful and perfect than the photos and fits like a dream. And I am satisfied with both the quality and the customer service. They took what seemed to be an impossible request and they made it happen. They suggest me to choose a customer size. Thanks for the professional advice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annital
  • Sept. 11, 2016

Very great customer service. They was so courteous and speedy to answer all my questions. The dress is great. But the covered buttons are too much. The design is kind of excessive to me. Maybe I should have chosen a zipper.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grealwas
  • Sept. 27, 2016

I had been looking long for a dress that I want to put on my wedding. When I saw this princess dress, I just was delighted! I was not disappointed after receiving it. Many thanks to UK Millybridal. Linda, who helped me with professional guides, very quickly and efficiently made her work and was very kind and responsive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cortild
  • Oct. 6, 2016

The dress is exactly as beautiful as on the picture and seems to be of excellent quality! You would not believe this when you know the price. Like it very much. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timentep
  • Nov. 20, 2016

I bought two dresses for my wedding and this one is for the evening. This short dress is cute and the skirt is full.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surnoted
  • Nov. 4, 2016

I just received my dress and I am amazed with it. I am writing this review without even taking the dress off. I am 5?? 3??, and 120 lbs. I order the dress in UK size 8. The dress suits me perfectly. It is very pretty and I wear this dress for my beach wedding. The dress is about the knee length. The covered buttons are cute and unique.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prands
  • Aug. 15, 2016

Love this cute dress. It is great for my garden wedding. I am short so I chose this knee length dress. But only 4 stars because the skirt is not that full like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline