Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Mentir
  • July 17, 2017

I ordered the dress in the picture color. The dress turned out beautiful! It fit perfectly. It was a little long..so slight alterations were needed. Everyone loved them and my photos turned out amazing! Thank you so much for such an easy and worry free shopping experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alliver
  • June 20, 2017

Fits perfectly, doesn't need to be altered - and a big thank you to Ashley for allowing me to change my measurements mid-production. Absolutely ecstatic with the final result! Thank you once again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inattica
  • June 4, 2017

The dress is beautiful! I love all the detail on it and how it fits just right. The care and concern the employees showed in making sure they had the right measurements was a surprise, but one I'm grateful for. All in all, an excellent piece.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gial
  • July 28, 2014

It was excellent!! Prices are very reasonable! The dresses are beautiful and are exactly as pictured! Shipping was fast. Will definitely recommend this site to others in the future! Thank you soo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haday
  • Sept. 3, 2015

The dress was exactly as it appeared on the website and the measurements were accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torandready
  • Sept. 7, 2015

The dress is beautiful....everyone compliments the dress....I ordered this dress and did a custom sizing and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Civer
  • Feb. 21, 2016

The dress is amazing, great quality, great color. The shipping time was a little bit longer than expected. The size is great, it fits exactly. Thanks a lot. The first time I ordered from Uk.millybridal.org and will order more in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scia
  • Feb. 8, 2016

Really beautiful and nice Done!!!It fits perfect,i've maked Costum size,and its perfect.Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sert
  • Feb. 27, 2016

I bought this dress for my daughters christening as I needed something I could breastfeed in. I wore a cropped top underneath to allow more discreet feeding and it worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatelme
  • Feb. 8, 2017

This dress is like a dream. It swings and flows beautifully and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline