Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By LauraMayGeddes
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress turned out so beautiful i loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Levief
  • April 7, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered a beautiful mint green dress from this site and I was a little worried because I've never ordered any clothes online before but when the dress finally came, it was amazing!!! It was beautiful when I took it out of the package and it was even more beautiful once my daughter put it on. The size was perfect for her. This is the best site ever and I know I'll be ordering more from them

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sualind
  • July 20, 2018

Very, very comfortable have already worn it to a party. I ordered few of her dresses and I'm really happy with my purchases. Great tailored, the fabrics are amazing and the colors looks more vibrant, exactly how I like! Loved them a lot and good luck.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witicher
  • May 4, 2018

OMG! This is my third purchase from this company, and I am SO VERY HAPPY with the quality, the material, the look, the feel... EVERYTHING about this dress. So many compliments. I need to place another order today! xoxo

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hured
  • May 10, 2018

I ordered the dress having no idea what to expect. I was most concerned about quality, but upon receiving the dress, discovered that it was actually rather well made. Measurements came as ordered - such a Godsend to be able to have something fit just for me. Will definitely order from them again if I need special occasion attire. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gooke
  • May 1, 2018

I got your email to ask about my feedback, I have been very busy these days, just have the time to write a review! I am absolutely satisfied with my dress, looks so fairy! my advice for other friends, if standard size does not fit you, do not take the risk, order customized one! you do not need to make any alterations at all! i love my dress so much, cannot wait to wear it on my big day ,thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wriandroura
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Dress just arrived for my daughters first school ball. The cut is lovely. Beautifully lined. She loves it! The quality was much better than expected. Excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whor
  • Nov. 19, 2017

The dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect, Thank you for the option of custom ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sood
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Very pretty dress, made to measure for me. The material is comfortable to wear, the finishes are well done, it is not transparent. I am very satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hourson
  • Sept. 29, 2017

A very nice dress that you can wear it in many ways! Every time you look like you bought a new one! Nice fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline