Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Werter
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress!! I sent my exact measurements and the dress fit perfectly! It was everything I wanted and more!!! I will definitely be ordering more from MillyBridals. MillyBridal was absolutely fabulous to work with!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youltold
  • June 5, 2018

I love this dress!! I wanted this dress to attend a party. I got so many compliments, even one from the bride!!. I bought it slightly too big so I know next time to go a size down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alear
  • May 29, 2018

First of all, great response time and help in getting the right size dress! Then, the dress is just AMAZING! The quality and the amazing design esp Go ahead and order it! X

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifew
  • April 8, 2018

Love my dress! Wore it to my daughters and received many compliments. The fabric is very light and comfortable. It is very long so will need to be hemmed. Very pretty!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bland
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I have to admit, uk.millybridal.org is awesome!! I'm a tall girl 5'9 "tall, the dress is perfect, the measurements are precise, the design is the one I chose. I recommend you uk.millybridal.org as the only best choice for dresses. Your dressmakers are excellent, you always showed interest in me, you were patient with me and made ??me feel particularly important to you as a client. Thanks, I have my dress. Thank you very much. God Bless you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sunitoomas
  • Sept. 19, 2017

When my dress arrived I was excited! And when I opened the package, my dress was nicely packed. When I tried on the dress, it felt like a glove. My dress looks and feel fantastic. So grils, I do recommend this site and also this dress. Hope you all have a wonderful party. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eiried
  • Aug. 25, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful, even better than I thought. It is a very nice surprise! The service was really good, the customer service representative was always helpful and answered all of my questions fast. So I can definitely recommend it! Thank u uk.millybridal.org so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spicionly
  • July 3, 2014

Looks good, and feels good. Only when you order it needs long time to arrive. Nevertheless I would give five stars more for this item!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andesiscrip
  • June 30, 2015

Thank you so much for your help and efficieny through out all my purchases from you. The dresses arrived yesterday and yet again absoulety perfect.I am so happy i cannot not begin to tell you how much you and your collegues have made organising dresses so easy. Can you please pass on my thanks to all that have helped in making the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stogrortered
  • May 3, 2015

I bought this dress for my best friend for her prom. The dress was amazing. She was completely shocked. She just wore it again recently when she was hosting an event in front of several hundred people, and she was asked numerous times where I got it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline