Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Smajeselyind
  • Nov. 8, 2018

This dress is EXQUISITE! The soft, comfortable feel of the fabric, the elegant style, the perfect craftsmanship of MillyBridal's fashions make these custom-made dresses absolutely top of the line. This is my fifth order from the amazing MillyBridal and her crew and with each order I love her styles more and more! I get compliments on her dresses EVERYWHERE I go. I am a customer for life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toncive
  • June 1, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this dress. The fabric is beautiful. Very flattering, and I am VERY picky about dresses so I was holding my breath this would be like what it looks like. LOVE IT. Will buy again from this seller, very happy and great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occeslight
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I love the color, fit, style and everything else about this dress. I looked for 2 months for the perfect dress for a party and I knew this was the dress as soon as I tried it on. super comfy ! so happy with it . thank you so much uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaunded
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I love my dress I purchased from uk.millybridal.org. It fits just how I wanted it. I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on this beautiful dress! Thanks MillyBridal!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounkentoot
  • Sept. 21, 2017

This dress is so beautiful. Your customer service is very good. And the shipping service is very fast and convenient, they send the package to my door! I will recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandre
  • Aug. 25, 2017

My dress is very beautiful, well-sewn with great material, the pics online do not do justice, it is much more beautiful in person. I am very happy that I ordered it from uk.millybridal.org. I recommend to shop from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sormse
  • Sept. 18, 2014

Great shop. Very fast shipping. And beautiful dresses I will defiantly shop here for all my prom dress needs Thank you Uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froma
  • June 1, 2015

Thank you for your hard work on my dress. I appreciate your communication with the designer. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mocce
  • July 1, 2015

I ordered my dress from there and not only was it an awesome price, but the dress is absolutely phenomenal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garring
  • Feb. 10, 2016

LOVED this dress! It arrived earlier than their stated date. It was a little large in the waist area, but my alterations lady fixed it with minimal work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline