Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 50 reviews
  • By Plact
  • April 5, 2019

really beautiful I recommended

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiles
  • May 10, 2019

I LOVE this dress!!! It fits well and looks amazing! It's not too itchy! It is comfortable and affordable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guichave
  • May 13, 2019

Love this dress. It fit perfectly, is well made, and the exact color as shown. The shipping was faster than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joyeat
  • May 14, 2019

The color is beautiful. Very good quality. Fit just right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prepition
  • May 21, 2019

my niece was so beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woudger
  • May 28, 2019

The dress is just beautiful and the fit is perfect for my daughter. Very nice. Plus the shipping was very fast, it arrived earlier than expected. We are very satisfied with the dress and the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prost
  • May 5, 2019

The girls looked beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rets
  • May 6, 2019

I love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exactionan
  • March 10, 2019

It arrived as expected. The lace on the back comes separately, you have to put it together. Great dress and material is great. Not see through, very comfortable. I use the size chart and it's true to its sizes

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watermint
  • March 12, 2019

This dress fit my daughter perfectly for her 8th grade prom. Great material and she received many compliments for it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline