Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 50 reviews
  • By Lumpose
  • March 17, 2019

Apparently this dress was made to order as we received a message from the vendor asking us to confirm the size, and indicating that the dress would be made and shipped to meet the expected delivery date.The dress met all of our daughter's expectations by being well constructed and received on time.Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hignaist
  • March 2, 2019

It was beautiful. The material was very well put together and thick. If you are searching for a dress like this it absolutely beautiful. Especially, for the price. It arrived right on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himired
  • March 25, 2019

Beautiful dress. I bought it for my 14 year old for homecoming. Fit great very good quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worcen
  • March 3, 2019

Loved this dress!! Once I ordered I got it within 23 days which is super awesome. I am giving the dress five stars because it was incredibly gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enone
  • March 30, 2019

It is beautiful and fit perfectly!! It's the exact dress she wanted for the dance. She looked beautiful and had a great time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Causighim
  • March 4, 2019

Beatifull dress and happy girl

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aticeyound
  • April 13, 2019

This dress is great. For the price it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grance
  • April 14, 2019

We received our package promptly and its fantastic thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waskepter
  • April 17, 2019

This seller exceeded my expectations! Dresses were custom made to exact sizes. Color and material were good. Quality of dresses was excellent for the price paid. Ease of working with seller was superb, with excellent attention to detail, responsive and friendly. Custom Made dresses arrived within 28 days!! Now that is service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caece
  • April 21, 2019

I love this dress it's so perfect, I totally recommend this dress. It's great for homecoming or prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline