Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Wujecove
  • June 8, 2018

This dress was everything I expected it to be! MillyBridal answered all of my questions about the sizing in a timely manner. It gave me the confidence to make the purchase. I was not disappointed! I received compliments the entire evening!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By glcnprmk
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Color:Fuchsia Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just wanted to send these photos of wearing my favorite dress I have ever owned thanks too u guys! I would love if you posted these photos so girls can know this dress is absolutely gorgeous and comes just like u promise.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscia
  • Jan. 15, 2018

After much debating, I have finally decided to purchase this dress for my prom. I ordered the dress in the colour that is shown in the picture, and it was exactly the colour I wanted. I got custom measurements done, and everything fit perfectly except for the chest. But, my mother hemmed it, so it was done it time. The dress is also very good quality, and I stood out a lot that night. I would definitely recommend this dress, and I would surely buy from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vicheire
  • Nov. 14, 2017

I chose the custom made dress and was really nervous in case the measurements prom. It was absolutely fabulous when it arrived even though I had an extra charge for delivery which I was not informed of. I had numerous compliments on the dress and can honestly say it made me feel special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacteciduch
  • Dec. 5, 2017

The dress is a dream. After ordering it it took about 27 days for it to arrive ( shipping to Sweden) . I did not get a Custom Size, but used the Size Chart measurements and It was a perfect fit for me! I have never in my life received so many compliments as I did during the ball night, my dress was a success! Millybridal UK delivered in all possible ways, I can warmly recommend the site and this dress!.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aralle
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I absolutely loved my dress. It came in less than four week after ordering and I ordered a standard size. I did go up a size since I was right at the measurements of one size. The dress fit perfectly and was of great quality. I was completely and totally satisfied and will definitely recommend Millybridal UK to others and order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrainater
  • June 11, 2014

I am very happy with my new dress. The stitching, lining, finishing, everything is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outimurs
  • July 25, 2015

I had this dress custom measure ordered. very impressed with quality and the customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grot
  • Dec. 24, 2015

I'm very happy with the dresses & they got here 3 days early!!! Very impresive!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fighthe
  • July 9, 2016

Lovely quality and colour is fab. Lovely dress. Good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline