Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Spect
  • June 11, 2018

This dress is for my daughter. She always loves MillyBridal design and wears dresses wherever she goes. I am happy to see her smiling wearing this dress. But I have to wait for another few weeks till she comes home. Thank you MillyBridal for making my daughter smile.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinticts
  • May 22, 2018

The dresses simplicity and beautiful fabric and workmanship make this a dress I will wear often. The shop communicates extremely quickly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Shipping was very quick as was completion of the dress once ordered. Overall the dress both get 5++ stars! I will be a frequent repeat customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mank
  • Dec. 20, 2017

So amazing dress. Really surprised with the quality of the dress. Better then I expected. The textile inside is very comfortable on skin. I??ll use it also on stage form my show with orchestra. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derithe
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I received my prom dress promptly and it was as advertised. I will order any special occasion dresses I need from here! I recommend giving them a try.I can't wait for my party to wear it! THANK YOU Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beets
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Beautifully finished dress that I bought for my daughter. She loved the style, material and colour. The dress fitted perfectly. The material was slightly creased but after hanging it up for a day it looked perfect. I would recommend Millybridal UK to all ages.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tralmot
  • Dec. 20, 2017

The prom dress is simple but very elegant. It fits my wife well and I like it very much. I am very satisfied with this purchase and the customer service you provided is excellent. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aunuentid
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I like your dresses and everything on your website. I am rita and I bought this dress from jjs house last month and I received the dress today. The shipping is so fast. I love my dress and I will wear it on my prom. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ristraid
  • Sept. 6, 2017

Today I received a beautiful white dress from uk.millybridal.org. It shipped on time and within 2 weeks. The dress is exactly as picture online and absolutely beautiful. It was a little bit, but I think I just messed up my own measurements. It's really long and will need a little altering. I was a complete skeptic and terrified that l may have just ordered a horrible dress, but I love it and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humothisent
  • Nov. 11, 2016

I have purchased many items from Millybridal, mostly prom dresses. I love their styles and colours and shopping online is easy . I always look for outfits ahead of time as flat rate shipping does take a while. But it is well worth the wait. I have received many compliments on all the dresses I have bought from Millybridal.I always keep checking for new styles too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adame
  • Oct. 31, 2016

Sizing was pretty accurate. Comes with a built-in bra so you do not need to wear one. Overall, a good quality attractive dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline