Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Grewle
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Amazing job uk.millybridal.org! I got the dress yesterday, and it was made beautifully! Do order custom size, and you will not need to worry about taking it to the tailor, which saves a lot of time and money! I will recommend you to everyone uk.millybridal.org! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourpearery
  • Oct. 17, 2017

This dress is beyond what I expected. The fit of my dress is perfect. Never would have thought I would find my dress on the internet and it would look exactly like the picture on the site. I will definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org to all my friends for their special occasion needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hersh
  • Aug. 26, 2017

Excellent service, great communication. I'm really happy and satisfied with the dresses. The material and quality were superior compare to others. Thank you for a great experience, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fittold
  • July 26, 2017

Wow! Such a beautiful dress. I am amazed at how gorgeous this dress turned out, I didn't expect it to be so nice! I'm going to feel like a princess at my party. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for this beautiful dress, I absolutely love it! Will definitely be shopping here again.:-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enwhat
  • June 27, 2017

I received my dress today and it was even better than i imagined. It fit perfectly everywhere. I love this dress sooooo much. Thank you uk.millybridal.org. You are certainly amazing and you put more than a smile on my face. You are stuck with me. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adere
  • June 13, 2017

I just got this yesterday in the mail and could not wait to try it on. WOW!!!! this dress is beautiful the color is amazing and it is made very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicar
  • May 29, 2017

I want to thank you for the service! I received the dress yesterday, and everything is in order. It was just right. I will be coming back to buy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromment
  • May 15, 2017

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone and purchase again. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himplazint
  • May 2, 2017

Awesome experience! Will recommend MillyBridal to anyone!! Prompt delivery, excellent customer service, product is beautiful and the correct size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadrect
  • April 27, 2017

The dress quality is ok, but the shipping was really an annoyance for me, I have waited the dress more than 1 month. It disturbed me. I usually lead a fast speed life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline