Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Yeassuileat
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Excellent quality! I love the detailing and it fits just as it should. Everything about this dress is amazing! My mom is a seamstress so i know great work when i see it and i saw it with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tives
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Beautiful, high quality dress, exactly as described. I will definitely purchase from MillyBridal again. Communication was good and extremely fast shipping. I was very very happy with experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appich
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The quality is AMAZING especially for the price! I saw other pictures of the dresses on and it looked super flattering and it looks great on! It fits great I recommend this dress 100%!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carmseepan
  • Nov. 9, 2017

So beautiful! I ordered this dress for my prom, material, made is absolutely gorgeous! High quality, fast shipping and excellent customer service! I will be ordering again soon. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theepearered
  • Nov. 14, 2017

Lovely quality dress, slightly bigger than expected. The build in bra means you dont need anything underneath, but I did wear something as it was a little big. The fabric feels very good quality, very thick. I got lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agen
  • Nov. 28, 2017

The service was great through the online inquiry as well as with the live chat function. The dress looked amazing and exactly what i was wanting. Would definitely recommend to others. Also arrived in a short period of time for my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luted
  • Oct. 28, 2017

A beautiful dress! What I love most is the neckline of the dress. I did not expect to receive the dress so soon. The dress is also of high quality and very comfortable to wear. I am happy with it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maingenced
  • Dec. 8, 2016

I cannot wait to wear this wonderful dress. Although the dress arrived two days later than the requested date, I am still willing to give 5 stars. Thanks for inform me the late delivery in advance. It is worth appreciating. Anyway, the dress is perfect. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Privall
  • March 16, 2017

The dress was exactly as described and I used the size chart to order the correct size. It fit perfectly. The shipping was super fast and the packaging was superior. I will definitely be shopping at uk.millybridal.org again. The have the ultimate combination...accurate descriptions and sizing, fast shipping ...that makes a great online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ejew
  • Nov. 10, 2016

Thank you uk.millybridal.org, I received my dress today and its perfect, except for a little alterations here and there, I loved it, the dress is attention to detail as mentioned in the picture..... i cannot wait to wear that dress !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline