Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Digum
  • Feb. 8, 2019

This dress is absolutely wonderful! The quality of the fabric is amazing, and the dress is so fun to spin in. It was shipped to me in record time, but it could vary; however, the seller is wonderful at answering any questions you may have. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suarry
  • Oct. 6, 2018

MillyBridal is very kind, accommodating, and quick to respond. The communication was very direct, and all of my questions were answered politely. For the next event I attend that requires formal wear, I will DEFINITELY order from this shop. These are the best dresses you can get, with a customization option and a more than fair price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tasaddeepled
  • June 14, 2018

This is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen!! It is so well made, custom for my measurements, and the colors are so stunning. It is surprisingly comfortable, and I was able to dance the whole night in it. I received so many compliments on it, and got told I looked like a fairy or a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manced
  • May 20, 2018

Great quality dress with so much detail. It looks just like picture. There was a little delay with shipping out the dress because of prom season, but I still got it just in time. I cannot thank the person I talked to enough for answering all my questions and making sure I got the dress on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raycle
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This is the first time I have ever purchased an item of dress from the internet and I was a bit worried about measurements, particularly as they were in UK sizes, quality etc. When my dress arrived, I was absolutely blown away. It is perfect. It fits perfectly, it is gorgeous material, it is well made and I couldn't be happier. And of course the best part being the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eusive
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I have no words to say how much I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. This dress is so gorgeous and of high quality. I was completely blown away and surely will buy from uk.millybridal.org more times! Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tichours
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I just recieved this dress yesterday and it is beautiful! It looks exactly like the pictures above. I can't believe how fast the shipping was!! The quality is definitely worth the cost! I love it and I cannot wait to wear it for prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unintork
  • Nov. 1, 2017

This was my first time ordering online and it was an awesome first time experience! The dress came in the correct size and fit my measurements perfectly. The only concern was some of the beading was lose, but in the end was fixable. I have already recommended this site to my friends and family members! Thank you Millybridal UK for making my prom night a dream come true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fultses
  • Oct. 29, 2014

Fits really well. Well made. Color and design exactly the same as in the picture. You get what you see!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canot
  • June 22, 2015

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The material is well made and I can't believe how generous the fabric and seams are. I would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline