Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Incrat
  • March 7, 2015

Just received yesterday, It's so lovely and the fit is OK. Very impressed. Will do business again! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didepubse
  • Feb. 14, 2016

This dress was all that I could have wanted. It fit perfect. It feels great on and it feels like a high quality dress that is well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancessiond
  • Jan. 14, 2016

The dress came exactly as it was, good materials and well packaged. I was impressed. And its very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theany
  • Feb. 4, 2016

I fell in love with the colour of this dress and the glamorous style. Love the dress, had loads of lovely compliments and I'm looking forward to the next chance I get to buy another one :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licers
  • July 16, 2017

Wonderful dress, beautifully made and fitted perfectly tomy size - absolutely gorgeous can't wait to wear it at the wedding... thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sime
  • July 6, 2017

I bought this dress in royal blue and I love it. The dress is as sheer as it looks in the model's photos, looks awesome. I got a size 8 and it's a tad bit large, but it's not a problem. Thanks! Can't wait to show off my dress at prom ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dediatesons
  • April 20, 2017

The dresses arrived rather quickly considering they were made after ordering and international shipping. The sizes fits perfectly. My advice is to look at bust measurements and just use that to determine the size. Still love it very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spappons
  • July 23, 2017

Received the dress and the quality is just great it fits really well. I am very happy it is exactly as described in the pictures. It is a very flattering cut. Would deffinitely reccomend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johe
  • March 17, 2017

this dress is every bit as beautiful in person. I ordered the same colour as the picture, and it was exact! Also it fit like a glove although I wouldn't have wanted to put on a few extra pounds!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Briat
  • Jan. 30, 2017

Dress arrived early!! and fits perfect!! Very easy website to use!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline