Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Monced
  • Dec. 7, 2018

This is the most amazing dress ever, it was worth every penny and more. It is so well crafted and fits me so well, anytime I need another fancy dress I will for sure be ordering from this shop!! I love the dress so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hineed
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughter to wear to Prom. Seller was very nice and always in contact with me. The dress arrived as scheduled in a couple of weeks. Well-made dress! Fits great. Beautifully unique dress! Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humbeart
  • June 23, 2018

It was clear that they paid careful attention to detail. All of the materials and the work was high quality, and everything was as pictured. I will definitely be buying from here again for next event!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kneliking
  • April 9, 2018

Although there was some waiting because of prom season, THE DRESS CAME IN TIME AND IT'S BEAUTIFUL!! The quality is fantastic and the seller was communicative and helpful. Definitely recommend buying from her :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Towery
  • Feb. 24, 2018

My dress has just arrived and it's fantastic! Delivery was on time and I was able to track the order all the way, so couldn't be more pleased with the service. Very pleased - can't wait to wear it on the prom! I would certainly order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farg
  • Feb. 15, 2018

My dress purchase was exactly what I was expecting. I was leery of ordering a dress online, but the quality was comparable to anything I have seen in a shop! The color was true to the picture online and so was the size. I am excited to wear the dress for my occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therace
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I ordered this dress custom sized and I also received it earlier than expected! I love the flower on it and it was an excellent deal! I would recommend this site to all my friends who are searching for their dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himpblad
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I got the custom size order on this dress. I was a little bit worried that it wouldn't fit quite right because I did the measurements myself. It fits like a glove! I am very happy with the style, and size of the dress. I would recommend getting the custom size. It works out well. Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coug
  • Nov. 17, 2017

This dress has been the most beautiful dress I've ever bought! I am amazed with the amazing color. I had the dress in my hands in 4 weeks and I have to say "thanks" to uk.millybridal.org for be responsible and for making a beautiful dress for me! It's just exactly the same as the picture! I am so grateful!! Thank You very much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womell
  • Sept. 12, 2017

I have received my dress, it was my first experience of purchasing from uk.millybridal.org and I was nervous as I don't often purchase online, especially for my birthday! I found the site through google so I had no other recommendation other than reading the reviews. I'm so glad I did buy my dress from uk.millybridal.org! I sent in my measurements for custom sizing and received the shipment within the stated time. I couldn't be more pleased. It fit perfectly, I'm very happy with the quality of the materials. I will recommend the website to anyone i know, Thank you uk.millybridal.org for excellent service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline