Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Fichan
  • July 15, 2017

I was worried to order my dress online, but when i have received my dress, it was just beautiful as the picture and just fit perfectly because i gave my measurements. Also the delivery was so fast than i expected!! I'm so satisfied and happy with my dress and can't wait my party in 2 month!! Thank you so much for the great job!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisair
  • June 27, 2017

The dress is even more beautiful than the picture. The style, front, back, material... everything about it is just perfect. Love it love it love it. My friends WOWed when they saw me in the dress. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, I will definitely come back to you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptaked
  • June 11, 2017

I was delighted with the dress. It was so beautifully made and measurements were exact. Customer services were fantastic, responding within 24 hours with any queries.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younkedidely
  • May 27, 2017

This is the second dress I have bought from you, and they are all very well made and of beautiful material. This style dress looks very classy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoment
  • May 12, 2017

The picture does it no justice!! This dress is the perfect choice and I was the most outstanding at the party! Shipping time was perfect, maybe like 5 weeks from date of purchase. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for helping me pick a dress without even trying it on and I have no regrets!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pereatiought
  • May 2, 2017

I wanted to let you know that I received my dress yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous! I am very pleased. You have helped create the dress of my dreams! I would be happy to recommend your services to other friends! Thank you again for all you have done for me, I really appreciate all your time and hard work. The dress is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouty
  • April 29, 2017

This dress looks so beautiful. Arrived quickly with lovely colour. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to other people who have party coming up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Copichatte
  • April 12, 2017

AWESOME!!!!I LOVE this prom dress very much. It just takes me three weeks to receive this dress. Very quick delivery and wonderful custom service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themprod
  • April 2, 2017

This dress is beautiful, even better than I expected! the dress seems to be very high quality. I ordered size 8. It fits pretty good. The shipment was very quick, which was really nice. Overall, it was an incredible buy and I cannot wait to wear it to my senior prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weirche
  • March 29, 2017

Brought 2 of these dresses. Excellent communication and received them within 4 weeks. Great quality and as shown in picture. Very happy with these dresses. Would purchase from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline