Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ardatimen
  • Oct. 2, 2017

Ordered this dress for my niece to wear to a prom and it was absolutely beautiful....shipped extra fast as promised, couldn't have picked a better site to order from...will definitely be ordering again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forripsy
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I wore this dress to a prom. I had so many wonderful comments about how stunning the dress was. I can't wait to wear it again! I was worried that the colour would wash me out or that the quality wouldn't be on par with that found in a physical shop, but I was corrected. Such an incredible dress at an even better price. Will buy again from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expre
  • Oct. 13, 2017

I had this dress for my prom, I was a bit wary of what it was going to be like when it arrived but I absolutely loved it! It's good quality and a very comfy dress that I never fiddled with all night! Would definitely recommend this dress if your thinking of buying it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foriney
  • Sept. 25, 2014

Thanks a lot I received the dress. Today its very nice looking forward for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ziery
  • April 27, 2015

My daughter absolutely loved the dress! Everyone loved it on her and asked where she got, cause they loved it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pubjead
  • March 25, 2015

The dress is very flattering and comfortable. I am actually surprised at the quality and how beautiful it looks on. Everyone I showed was really impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blould
  • Sept. 9, 2016

I LOVE IT!!! THANK U THANK U!! Everything looks the same as in the pictures. Its even better.. From now on i'll ordering from you guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anzy
  • Nov. 13, 2016

I just received this dress today (in black) it is fantastic, it fits perfect and I feel great in it. Can't wait to order another one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wisable
  • July 25, 2016

Everyone loved this dress and I do not take all the credit. The fit is great, the length is fine for me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saling
  • Feb. 9, 2017

I love the way this dress feels. Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline