Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Mansispicher
  • Aug. 13, 2014

We've ordered 2 semi-prom dresses from Uk.millybridal.org. Both dresses were exactly as pictured and arrived very quickly. We tried another site and had a horrible experience. We'll only order from Uk.millybridal.org from now on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thasuppeas
  • June 6, 2015

This websit is very true! It ships fast! And the dresses are so cheap and reasonable prices! I got my dress in like 14 days! It was very fast! And looks adorable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sammat
  • June 10, 2015

Process was very quick, no big word to confuse you. Love the dress Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressoare
  • Sept. 16, 2016

This dress is so beautiful. They did everything right...I just didn't order the right size! I'm more happy than I thought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woor
  • Oct. 25, 2016

GOOD QUALITY.EXCELLENT SEWING.QOOD SERVICE. DRESS FITS PERFECTLY THANK YOU FOR THE EXPERIENCE

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exactionan
  • Oct. 21, 2016

Tailored perfectly, high quality fabrics, comfortable. i love the quality of dresses and i would recommend them to anyone??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spette
  • Feb. 5, 2017

I had no problems with my order, and I am extremely happy with this company and my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nark
  • Feb. 13, 2017

Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price. This was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waakis
  • Jan. 13, 2017

Extremely happy with his dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material, colour is true to the picture displayed and the detail on the dress is really nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nortur
  • Jan. 29, 2017

This dress is Stunning!! The built in bra is very nice with different clasps in the back. The dress is high quality for a great price! I would order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline