Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Irew
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I purchased this dress for my small beach wedding and the dress is beautiful and fits great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Radepery
  • June 13, 2019

This dress is very pretty. I ended up returning it, because it wasn't what I was looking for once I tried it on. It still is a very pretty dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prockleart
  • Sept. 10, 2019

Purchased as my bridesmaid dress. I was so impressed at the quick shipping. Material is absolutely stunning - so soft and quite heavy! Can't wait to get married in it! Amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Listow
  • March 30, 2018

This dress is very pretty and the detail is great! However, the sizing was just so off that I and everyone else in my sister's wedding party had to order custom sizing. Once it got here, it was a little longer than we anticipated and the neck is rather tight. Overall, though, it is a nice bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pabeggetur
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I bought these dresses for my daughters who were bridesmaids for their sister's wedding. I was very impressed with how quickly the dress came, especially since it was a custom order. The measurements were pretty much right on. The dress was a little longer than expected but I would much rather it be too long than not long enough. I will definately be using Millybridal UK for future dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholl
  • Nov. 24, 2017

I've received my dress. It's exactly what I expect of! Not only the style looks terrific, it feels comfortable too! It's definitely one of my favorite shopping on line experiences!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocknothe
  • Oct. 16, 2017

This is my first purchase from Millybridal, and I found the dress to be absolutely amazing!!! The quality of the dress was 5 stars, the style was very elegant and I can't wait to wear it to my next occasion. I will definately be purchasing more products from yourselves. The shipping process was very quick and the dress was parceled securely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dissency
  • Aug. 7, 2017

Just received my dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dresses so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corties
  • March 16, 2017

Love this dress very rich colour and material, very nice recommended always good price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiletwed
  • April 24, 2017

The dress is wonderful! It fits great and really can be worn many different ways. It looks elegant on all body types.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline