Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Weeneire
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Loved this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Henin
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Love the color and quality! Got so many compliments. It's a very flattering dress, good to wear to weddings and school dances etc.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samer
  • June 4, 2018

Great dress! Love the different looks you get from it! Got this as a bridesmaid dress for a beach wedding and it couldn't have looked better! Just be cautious of the wind and length as it is a very light material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounce
  • Nov. 9, 2018

The fabric is durable but thicker than expected so it is hard to not make the middle look bunchy when wrapping. The straps used for wrapping are also very long, which is good if you may need more fabric for wrapping, but some of my bridesmaids may have to cut the straps shorter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antouch
  • March 11, 2018

I love love love my dress. It's made very well, the price point was wonderful. I got the dress custom size and was really amazed at how well it fits. I was shocked that they even put a extra strap inside the dress for a even better fit. I'm a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. Thank you for making me look good for her special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jone
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I was able to attend prom all four years and each year I have looked on Millybridal to find my dress. This year.. My senior year I decided to purchase a prom dress from this site. I love my dress it fits perfectly and looks just like it does on the website. My overall experience has been great and I would definitely recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Egary
  • March 18, 2017

I have received this dress today and very pleased with this. the Appliques on the bodice are very attractive. I believe i could be the focus when attending the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nourne
  • March 23, 2017

thanks Uk.millybridal.org for the beautiful dress! the dress came today and im really grateful for this. it made me worried quite for a few days since my party is coming. and the dress came out of expectation. i thought i might need to do some alterations but it fits me perfect. im glad that everything is ok bc i really do not have much time for all of this. thx again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thears
  • March 31, 2017

Received my dress for my engagement party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gliver
  • Nov. 17, 2016

The sizes of the dress I choose is UK 8. Because I am the standard sizes. When I received the dress after about 35 days, I tried it on. The dress just fit me. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline