Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Thadvan
  • Aug. 12, 2018

The bridesmaid dress fit me like a glove and the length was perfect! Love this dress so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingther
  • April 6, 2019

I got married in this dress and it was PERFECT for our very simple ceremony.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kathryn Kirkhouse
  • Jan. 28, 2019

Color:Light Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

OMG I was a little nervous about getting this dress and it actually looking like the picture. This dresss was absolutely perfect for my friends wedding since she let all of the bridesmaid choose their own dress. Everything was perfect to the fit.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Causbableche
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend, who will be a member of my daughter's bridal party. She looks stunning in it. The material is very nice and the length was decent. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spattent
  • July 7, 2018

The items shipped fast and recieved within 20 days of ordering!! Very kind and did everything she could do to make sure we got our items in time for the event! Dresses are just as beautiful as described!! I would recommend any day!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poill
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Wow, you guys really have done a good job. The dress arrived earlier than expected. I opened the box and saw the exquisite dress. I have tried it on and it fits me well. The V neck style is also my taste!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coursentand
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I loved the bridesmaid dress I ordered last summer for my friends wedding. The quality of my dress was better than my the other bridesmaids dresses that were purchased from a very popular bridal shop. I received many compliments throughout the night. I look forward to having another special event to purchase more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onfould
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I bought this dress for my sisters wedding as my bridesmaid dress. I am in love! The color is even better then the photo. It's so light and fun I can't wait to wear it on the beach. The size (8) and quality is perfect. Could not have asked for anything better! Would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouls
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I apologize for not getting this out earlier but I did want to let you know we received the dress and it is beautiful. It fits perfectly and we couldn't be happier. We will be sure to let others know how satisfied we are with the dress, your service and quick turn around on the order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facresid
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Oh happy days, my dress has arrived! It took 3 weeks to reach here and its beautiful! I can't wait to wear it. It fits amazingly. I'll be ordering again :) Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline