Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.3 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Coltoldest
  • Aug. 22, 2018

The dress is beautiful. It fits very nicely, which surprised me because it's usually hard for me to find a dress that fits my bust and waist with equal comfort. The material is amazing. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrible
  • June 27, 2019

This dress was absolutely perfect for my small wedding at the courthouse.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morne
  • Oct. 15, 2019

This dress is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insconothe
  • March 23, 2018

I purchased this dress for all my bridesmaids and they were amazing! They have an additional strap inside the dress to make sure "the girls" don't make an appearance and the dress arrived earlier than expected (which was fantastic) and their customer service is excellent. Will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneret
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Received my dress and am so happy with it, it is super soft and comfortable. Will defiantly buy from again, already putting together my list. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reirence
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I was so excited when I received my dress, it is even more beautiful than in the picture. I am confident that I am going to get tons of compliments on it on the big day. I only hope I can do it justice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinetheor
  • April 6, 2017

I loved this dress. I had to get it altered because I am short and busty but I felt like a knockout. Very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tient
  • April 3, 2017

This is one of the few pieces of dress that looks way better on a normal female body than on the models. In other words,i love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famort
  • Sept. 26, 2016

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase from Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicest
  • Aug. 13, 2016

Thank you so much Uk.millybridal.org and especially the great customer service. i ordered my dress late and didnt think i would get it on time for ball but i got it in plenty of time and it looks exactly how the picture does. thank you so much, will definatly use your company again and recomend it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline