Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hermort
  • April 10, 2018

I wore this dress for a formal wedding and was getting so many compliments all night. The dress is actually pretty heavy. It fit perfectly though. I didn't want to take it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisolinsts
  • Sept. 23, 2019

This dress is absolutely gorgeous, but it fits strange. The dress is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wakepten
  • Nov. 5, 2019

I bought this as a reception dress, but might wear it as my ceremony dress, I love it so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aningis
  • March 14, 2018

I have purchased 2 of these dresses for my bridesmaids although I had send one back as it was to large for one of my girls the return and communication was very good and fast love these dresses to bits carnt wait for my girls to wear them they are very happy to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinumet
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Beautiful material looks exactly as seen. Only one thing always seem to have a problem with doing them up always A struggle. I think the broadness of people's backs need to be considered Apart from that happy shopping with you as usual.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortand
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Millybridal UK has been extremely helpful. We asked numerous questions, and in the end,w we decided to order a custom size. It fit perfectly! The dress is gorgeous! I can't wait for the rest of my bridesmaids to order theirs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plebadve
  • Dec. 7, 2017

I am so impressed with the quality of this dress, I felt I had to. I went for the custom-made option and the fit is absolutely perfect!! The quality is outstanding for the price, its finished well. It is a simply beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moned
  • Nov. 3, 2017

Beautiful gown and well made. It came to my house much faster than I expected. I saw this dress and fell in love with it at once. the custom service is also great and warm. I will recommend this website to all the people i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squity
  • Aug. 27, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful, the pictures do it no justice. Very fast shipping and greatly priced. I will for sure be ordering from this site again. Thanks everyone who made this beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline