Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Ofte
  • June 2, 2018

The wine red color is so pretty!!!! It fit great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butheas
  • Aug. 11, 2019

Very happy with my purchase!! So far, I've purchased five bridesmaid dresses from Millybridal UK and happy with every purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kitn
  • Nov. 26, 2019

I really had high hopes for this dress for my casual outdoor wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stook
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I like the one-shoulder bridesmaid dress and it fits me perfectly. There will be 7 bridesmaids on the wedding. We will buy other 6 dresses in different colors. Hope I will receive the same quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acessays
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I ordered this dress for a friends wedding. I was skeptical about ordering online without ever seeing or trying on the dress, but I did the custom fitting and was pleasantly surprised when it came in within 3 week.. and it fit perfectly!! The only thing that needs to be adjusted is the spaghetti straps need to be tightened but other than that its great. Color is beautiful and the dress looks just like I imagined it would. Would definitely buy from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinatim
  • Nov. 13, 2017

It is so excited when received the dress. Now we decide to purchase more on your website for this time hoping you can process faster as we haven't enough time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifehout
  • Sept. 28, 2017

This dress is awesome...the details are delicate, every stitch is perfect. The material is beautiful...I ordered it in red and the color is gorgeous, even with the white details. The price is a steal...everywhere I tried to shop, everything cost three times as much. The fit is perfect...just a little long, even in heels, which is better than short. The hem will not be at all expensive however.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thass
  • March 24, 2017

We just received my daughter's prom dress and it is gorgeous. I was really nervous about ordering it online as I just wasn't sure that we would get what we saw. But we did, and I am recommending your website to her friends as a great place to find quality dresses. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whentely
  • April 15, 2017

I have got my dress and I cannot thank u enough it is better then all my wildest dreams thank u for making me feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereaming
  • Sept. 14, 2016

The length is very generous and works well with heels. I'm 5'9" and there is more than enough length for me. The processing and shipping was much faster than expected.!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline